Showing News with Tag: staywahi

Autumn Days

Absolute Bliss

Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019

Read more...


The Easter Fun Hunt 2

Easter Holiday

Friday, 12 Apr 2019

Read more...


Island Hopping

Explore Around The Islands

Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018

Read more...


Hot Deals For Summer

Deals All Summer Long

Saturday, 10 Nov 2018

Read more...


Christmas on Hamilton

An Island Christmas

Friday, 02 Nov 2018

Read more...


The world chooses The Whitsundays over Fiji, Bora Bora

Whitsunday Islands Number One

Thursday, 01 Nov 2018

Read more...


Getting Here

Fly to WAHI

Tuesday, 23 Oct 2018

Read more...


Keep Up To Date On Our Special Offers

Special Offers

Friday, 12 Oct 2018

Read more...


What is #StayWAHI?

#StayWAHI

Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018

Read more...


Why WAHI?

All the reasons why

Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018

Read more...


Make The Most Of The School Holidays

Top 5 School Holidays Activities

Monday, 10 Sep 2018

Read more...


An Island Spring Fling

Spring Fling

Monday, 03 Sep 2018

Read more...


Escape from the world, at least for a little bit

Escape Beach

Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018

Read more...


A dash of adventure

dent dash

Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018

Read more...


Accommodation

Whitsunday Apartments offer spacious one-bedroom apartments overlooking Catseye Beach.

Find out more

Latest News

Stay up to date with the latest news from Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island.

Find out more

Check Rates
and Availability

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Read our Guest Reviews

Sign up for special offers.

Compare Room Types

Compare Room Types

Well-appointed one-bedroom apartments that sleep up to 5 people.

Find out more

Watch our new video

Experience WAHI

Get a taste of the Whitsundays before you arrive and watch our new video.

Play Video

Special Offers

Special Offers

Check out our latest special offers at Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island.

Find out more

© 2019 Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island
Site by Smart Advertising Agency